The clock continues to countdown for kickoff of the University of Louisville football team’s 2019 season against Notre Dame. Four team captains (
Dorian Etheridge, C.J. Avery, Tyler Haycraft, and Blanton Creque) were named today, while Jawon Pass was set as the starting QB in Scott Satterfield’s Monday press conference.

Haycraft and Pass were joined by Coach Ledford in discussing the heightened anxiety and anticipation as D-Day and H-Hour for the Band of Brothers approaches.

The following two tabs change content below.
Occasional podcast producer, occasional videographer, talentless hanger-on.

Latest posts by Tom Farmer (see all)

TCZ Comments