The ACC Digital Network (@theACCDN) is providing fans with the exclusive opportunity to tune in LIVE as bowl selections are revealed beginning at 5:30 pm ET on Sunday, December 7th on

The ACC Live: Bowl Selection Show, viewable on page, will be the first place to unveil the postseason destinations of ACC teams.   Host of the ACC Digital Network, Jeff Fischel, will be joined by Clinton Portis and Tajh Boyd as they walk fans through each of the selections, discuss the keys to the game and update fans any trending topics as it relates to the ACC’s 11 bowl eligible schools.

Clinton Portis, who led the Miami Hurricanes to a National Championship in 2001 and Clemson’s star quarterback, Tajh Boyd, who led the Tigers to an Orange Bowl victory just last season will entertain viewers with instant reaction, analysis and their picks to win each bowl game.

“We know how excited ACC fans are to continue this incredible football season,” said Andy Siegel, Executive Producer for the ACCDN.  “Our network is thrilled to present this exclusive first look at where their favorite teams will be playing come bowl season.”

Fans are encouraged to follow @theACCDN as well as  join in the conversation throughout the day on Sunday with Jeff Fischel (@JeffFischel), Clinton Portis (@TheRealC_Portis) and Tajh Boyd (@TajhB10).

The ACC Digital Network (theACCDN) is a joint venture between Silver Chalice, a fast-growing digital sports and entertainment media firm and Raycom Sports, a long-time television producer and partner of the Atlantic Coast Conference.  The television-quality, cross-platform digital video network covers the spectrum of one of the nation’s top intercollegiate athletic conferences, featuring both live programming and original on-demand content throughout the entire year.  All ACCDN videos are viewable on, the ACC mobile and tablet app, as well as various streaming and connected mobile and TV devices such as Amazon Fire, Apple TV and Roku. For more information, visit and follow @theACCDN on Twitter and Instagram.


The Atlantic Coast Conference, now in its 62nd year of competition and 15 members strong, has long enjoyed the reputation as one of the strongest and most competitive intercollegiate conferences in the nation. ACC members Boston College, Clemson, Duke, Florida State, Georgia Tech, Louisville, Miami, North Carolina, NC State, Notre Dame, Pitt, Syracuse, Virginia, Virginia Tech and Wake Forest continue to build upon the cornerstones on which the league was founded in 1953 with a consistent balance of academics, athletics and integrity.  For more information, visit and follow @theACC on Twitter and on

The following two tabs change content below.
@UofLSheriff50. Louisville native, University of Louisville Business School Grad c/o 2004. Co-Founder of

TCZ Comments